旅行与旅游


对于终端用户而言,旅游和旅行意味着享受悠然安逸的时光。对于这一领域的公司而言,它意味着有限的预算、激烈的竞争以及比任何时候都要高的消费者期待。

今日的旅行和旅游业是全球经济的主要推动力量之一。它的增长十分迅猛,对于那些懂得如何利用并超越数字时代挑战的公司,它有越来越广阔的盈利前景。考虑一下这些事实:



针对一个变动且不断发展的行业的解决方案

  • 在世界范围内,每十一份工作中就有一份同旅行和旅游业相关。
  • 行业每年为世界经济所做出的贡献超过6.8万亿。
  • 它每年以4.4%的速度扩张,并在赶超制造业、金融业和零售业。
  • 在未来十年,旅游业将提供超过7000万个新职位。


我们的服务

  • 分析游客趋势和数据
  • 通过相关信息同消费者互动
  • 提高效率,简化业务流程
  • 翻译外语/外国市场相关内容
  • 针对特定人口完成服务的本地化
  • 创造新资料,以供出版物、音频/视频以及多媒体使用


我们的解决方案包括:

了解市场和了解个人旅行者一样重要。不管是在家还是在四处奔走,今日的消费者都要求行业能够提供端对端的解决方案。我们能通过合并数据,以实际而易于理解的方式提供关于市场和个体消费者的综合意见。萃思国际成功地为频繁出游的旅行者创造个性化的体验,将不同语言和沟通媒体中的所有内容简化为极富凝聚力的信息。利用萃思国际的优势,立即强化您的旅游业务。


在萃思国际,我们提供定制的解决方案,确保进入新市场

考虑到旅游业的每一方面,对于确保公司在竞争中保持优势至关重要。萃思国际能根据您特别的需求量体裁衣,设计正确的策略和解决方案,周到地同您紧密合作。

萃思国际的合作伙伴

Travel & Tourism


For the end user, Travel and Tourism means Leisure. To companies in the business, it means limited budgets, intense competition, and higher-than-ever customer expectations.

The Travel and Tourism industry today is a major contributor to the global economy, growing rapidly and becoming more lucrative for those companies that understand how to embrace and transcend the challenges of the digital age. Consider these facts:



Solutions for a Dynamic and Growing Industry

  • 1 in 11 jobs worldwide is related to travel and tourism.
  • The industry contributes over $6.8 trillion to the global economy.
  • It’s expanding 4.4% per year and outpacing manufacturing, finance and retail.
  • The industry is expected to result in over 70 million new jobs through the next decade.


Our Services

  • Analyzing passenger trends and statistics
  • Engaging customers with relevant messages and information
  • Improving efficiency and streamlining business processes
  • Translating content from foreign languages/markets
  • Localizing services aimed at specific demographics
  • Creating new material for use in print, audio/visual, and multimedia


Our solutions include:

Understanding the market is as important as understanding the individual traveler. Customers today demand end-to-end solutions for travel and tourism both at home and on the go. We can assist you in providing a comprehensive view of markets and individual customers by consolidating data and presenting it in a practical, easy-to-understand way. TooSix Global thrives in creating personalized experiences for frequent travelers, streamlining all content from different languages and communication mediums into one cohesive message. Take advantage of the TooSix Global edge, and strengthen your tourism business right away.


At TooSix Global, we offer customized solutions that ensure access to new markets.

To ensure that your company remains ahead of the competition, it’s important to take into account all aspects of the tourism industry. TooSix Global can do precisely that, working with you closely as we devise the right strategy and solutions tailored to your particular needs.

Companies who rely on TooSix Global