媒体与出版


作为我们涉足的第一个产业, 萃思国际同媒体和出版业有着非常密切的关系。从由声音演员、翻译和编辑所组成的高素质多元化团队开始,我们在向世界介绍您产品时发挥着主导作用,并参与运行广告、动漫、电影、互动媒体、广播和电视等多个方面。因此,我们能使用您首选的媒体和语言有效地介绍您的信息。

为不同行业提供全球解决方案


游戏和网站管理

不管用多种语言为最新的电子游戏配音,还是为网站、数字媒体或实体出版内容录音,萃思国际都能成功管理国际出版类项目。

我们能帮助您找到完美的录音室,挑选和组织配音人才,把剧本翻译成每一种目标语言,确保网页内容专业地适应每一个目标市场。


一般媒体

从启动创意开始,到完成覆盖相关媒体渠道的战略执行,萃思国际综合管理内容发展过程的每一方面。萃思国际在这一领域积累了多年经验,并同录音工作室、艺术家、工程师、技术人员以及我们精挑细选的公司建立了非常密切的关系。

在萃思国际,我们通过开启或重新调整线上业务,确保媒体和出版公司的繁荣。同时,技术变革把印刷时代引入了数字时代,挑战着整个行业,因此我们同客户密切合作,管理他们的线上信息。


配音&旁白

我们团队由经验丰富的老中青配音演员组成,能以任意目标语言完成五花八门的配音相关项目。这包括商业广告、电子/电脑游戏、网络/电视/广播广告以及教育项目的旁白。萃思国际拥有世界一流的配音人才。

出版&翻译

萃思国际拥有所有主要目标语言的专业作者和翻译,能满足您的出版需求。从文案写作和创意制作,到学术和教育资料,我们为客户管理项目,同我们的翻译人员通力合作,为全球和本地市场精心制作相关信息。


萃思国际的合作伙伴

Media & Publishing


TooSix Global has a close relationship with the media and publishing sector, one of the first industries we provided services to starting out. Beginning with our talented and diverse group of voice artists, translators and editors, we take a leading role in communicating your product to the world, operating in advertising, animation, film, interactive media, radio and television. As a result, we can effectively introduce your message in the medium and language of your choice.

Global Solutions for Diverse Fields


GAMING & WEBSITE MANAGEMENT

Whether supplying character voices for the latest video game in multiple languages or translating and recording your published content for a website, digital media or hard copy, TooSix Global thrives in managing international publishing projects.

We help you find the perfect studio, cast and organize the voice talent, translate the script into each target language, and guarantee the web content is professionally localized for every target market.


GENERAL MEDIA

TooSix comprehensively manages all aspects of the content development process, from the beginning of the creative journey and culminating in strategic implementation across relevant media channels. With years of experience in the field, TooSix Global has formed close ties with recording studios, artists, engineers, technicians and select companies.

At TooSix Global, we ensure media and publishing companies thrive by either introducing or refocusing their online presence. And as technology challenges the industry to make the jump from print to digital media, we work closely with our clients in managing their digital profiles.


VOICE ACTING & VOICE-OVERS

Our team of highly experienced voice actors of all ages perform a wide array of voice-related projects in any target language. This includes voice-overs for commercials, video/computer games, online/TV/radio advertisements and education projects. TooSix Global Voice Talent: World-Class.

PUBLISHING & TRANSLATION

With professional writers and translators available for all major target languages, TooSix can meet your publishing needs. From copywriting and creative production to academia and educational materials, we manage our clients projects, working alongside our translators in crafting your message for both global and local markets.


Companies who rely on TooSix Global