奢侈品


 
那些眼光敏锐的奢侈品消费者只在专卖店购物的时光已经一去不返。成功的奢侈品品牌必须通过网络、实体店以及其他形式来吸引更年轻而活跃的流动客户群,以迎接这一挑战。

数字时代的机遇

萃思国际了解在二十一世纪不断扩张的奢侈品世界——从新的数字奢侈品消费者挑战大品牌,重塑他们同消费者的互动,到新兴市场风起云涌的创新机会和触手可及的奢侈品概念。萃思国际精心管理奢侈品消费者体验的方式已被证实能完美契合这个变动时代的要求。


数字时代的奢侈品

那些眼光敏锐的奢侈品消费者只在专卖店购物的时光已经一去不返。与其一边等待精致繁复的商品包装,一边品味一杯香槟,如今的数字消费者更中意便利、快捷而安全的网络购物。成功的奢侈品品牌必须通过网络、实体店以及其他形式来吸引更年轻而活跃的流动客户群,以迎接这一挑战。萃思国际确保本地市场能够理解品牌信息,并有效地以数字化的形式展示品牌信息,从而协助品牌吸引这些新型消费者者。

萃思国际的超越性

萃思国际针对奢侈品行业客户的精品服务确保我们的团队专注于提供翻译和本地化解决方案,因此我们能保证:

  • 维护所有市场、语言和平台上的品牌形象和品牌信息。
  • 编辑和管理全球不同消费者的信息,确保有效的品牌交流。
  • 通过区分线上和线下的目标客户群,管理客户体验。


预计到2016年底世界奢侈品产业的年销售额将超过3000亿美元,萃思国际所关注的中短期趋势包括:

  • 增长最快的产品包括服装、鞋、手袋、珠宝、香水、手表和红酒。
  • 预计到2016年底,亚太地区将达到将近16%的年增长率。
  • 在细分市场方面,化妆品是增长最快的产品。


萃思国际的合作伙伴

Luxury Goods


 
The days of exclusive stores being the sole medium for discerning luxury consumers to shop in are gone. Successful luxury brands must rise to the challenge by engaging a younger, dynamic and fluid customer base online, in stores, and beyond.

Digital Age Providing Opportunity

TooSix Global understands the expanding world of luxury in the 21st century - from the new digital luxury consumer challenging big brands to reshape their customer engagement, to innovative opportunities in emerging markets and the concept of accessible luxury. The TSGlobal boutique approach to managing the luxury customer experience is the proven, perfect fit.


LUXURY IN THE DIGITAL AGE

The days of exclusive stores being the sole medium for discerning luxury consumers to shop in are gone. Today's digital consumer is willing to forego a traditional glass of champagne in hand while waiting for their purchase to be intricately gift-wrapped in return for convenient, fast and safe online shopping. Successful luxury brands must rise to the challenge by engaging this younger, dynamic and fluid customer base online, in stores, and beyond. TooSix Global helps brands connect with these new patrons by ensuring their global message is understood locally, and effectively presented digitally.

TOOSIX TRANSCENDENCE

The TSGlobal boutique approach to clients in the luxury goods industry ensures our team focuses on delivering translation and localization solutions, thus guaranteeing:

  • Maintenance of brand image and message across all markets, languages and platforms
  • Compilation and management of data related to diverse global consumers, ensuring effective brand communication
  • Management of the customer experience by differentiating target consumer groups online and in store


With the world's luxury goods industry expected to top $300 billion through 2016, short-to mid-term trends which TSGlobal is keeping a close eye on include:

  • The fastest growing products include clothing, cosmetics, footwear, handbags, jewelry, perfumes, watches, and wines
  • The Asia-Pacific region is expected to see almost 16% annual growth through 2016
  • Cosmetics are the fastest growing product in terms of market segment


Companies who rely on TooSix Global