生命科学


生命科学是世界上增长最快的学科代表之一。然而,即使是成功企业,规制改革、专利过期以及慢性疾病仍带来严峻了的挑战,因此,可持续性发展对新兴公司和知名公司都是关键因素。在萃思国际,我们由顶尖专业人士所组成的团队对这些问题有着透彻的理解,并能快速、安全而有效地协助您挖掘潜力。

可持续性是一个增长迅速产业的优先选择


医疗设备

通过同医疗设备产业的不同群体——从生物医学的工程师到医疗保健,从政府监管机构到销售人员——协同工作,萃思国际已经能够为任何商业需求完成从技术角度而言的精准翻译,包括数据表、营销资料、报告、用户指南、专利和包装说明书。我们同样可以完成网站的全球化、多语言排版和其他行业相关工作。

医疗保健

医疗保健产业在全世界的人口老龄化社会中越来越具有竞争力,因此,在这一邻域内对更好产品和服务的需求从未像如今这么迫切。我们涵盖广泛的尖端服务确保为病人和护理人员提供顶级的语言和本地化解决方案,满足医院、长期护理机构和医疗机构最为严格的要求。

生物科技

计划在全球市场推出新产品的跨国生物科技公司必须同多个代理合作和交流。当推出最终产品时,临床研究、营销和生产文件的翻译及审阅的延迟会造成无法接受的成本增加。

希望将多语言翻译项目内容简化的生物科技创新者,无论是个体还是公司,萃思国际都能成为他们最可靠的合作伙伴。其中,多语言翻译项目包括但不限于:DNA测序、疫苗、药理学、病原体检测、基因表达分析以及制药工艺学。


药物

全球的制药公司正面临着史无前例的挑战,因此对这些公司而言,提高研发生产力和节约价值链成本至关重要。此外,收购和兼并的增长将会迫使在全球竞争的制药公司重估他们的商业模式,并常常外包比如营销这样的活动。

到2016年底,药物销售有望在全球拥有最高可达6%的复合年度增长率,这股增长势头将主要由强劲的新兴市场所带动。萃思国际已拥有优良的设备和资源,能处理最为广泛的语言要求,包括研究论文、临床试验协议、研究策划、调查宣传册、CMC文件、研究概要、营销材料、包装以及标签。



萃思国际的合作伙伴

Life Sciences


Life sciences represent one of the fastest growing fields in the world. However, sustainability remains a key factor for both emerging and established companies, as regulatory reform, patent expirations and chronic disease continue to pose serious challenges even to successful enterprises. At TooSix Global, our team of leading professionals has a keen understanding of these difficulties and can help you realize your full potential quickly, safely and cost effectively.

Sustainability as Priority for a Burgeoning Field


MEDICAL DEVICES

By working alongside a diverse group of people in the medical device industry—from biomedical engineers and caregivers to government regulators and sales personnel—TooSix Global has been able to deliver technically accurate translations for every business need, including data sheets, marketing collateral, reports, user guides, patents, and package inserts. We also carry out website globalization, multilingual typesetting and other industry-specific jobs.

HEALTHCARE

As the healthcare industry becomes increasingly more competitive in aging societies worldwide, the need for better products and services in this field has never been more acute. Our wide range of leading services ensures that patients and caregivers alike are afforded the top linguistic and localization solutions, meeting the most rigorous needs of hospitals, long-term care facilities, and medical institutions.

BIOTECHNOLOGY

Multinational biotechnology companies looking to launch new products in global markets have to collaborate and communicate with multiple agencies. Delays in the translation and review of clinical research, marketing, and production documents can lead to unacceptable cost increases when it comes time to launching the final product.

At TooSix Global, our aim is to be the most reliable partner for biotech innovators, be they individuals or companies, who want to streamline their content for multilingual translation projects. This includes but is not limited to DNA sequencing, vaccines, pharmacology, pathogen detection, gene expression analysis, and pharmaceutical technology.


PHARMACEUTICALS

With global pharmaceutical companies now facing unprecedented challenges, it is crucial they improve R&D productivity and streamline value chain costs. In addition, an increase in the number of mergers and acquisitions will force globally competitive Pharma companies to reassess their business models and often outsource activities such as marketing.

Although pharmaceutical sales are expected to grow internationally up to 6% at a compound annual growth rate (CAGR) through 2016, this gain will largely be driven by robust growth in emerging markets. TooSix Global is well-equipped to handle your most extensive language requirements, including research papers, clinical trial agreements, study protocols, investigation brochures, CMC documentation, study synopses, marketing material, packaging, and labeling.



Companies who rely on TooSix Global