能源


能源的复杂性一般明显地分成两个种类:来自资源丰富的国家、希望出口他们产品的公司以及那些试图寻找一种方式获取必要的能源以维持稳定的经济增长和国家繁荣的公司。

萃思国际的能源产业服务

能源供需平衡的解决,需要一个了解双方需求的代理人。萃思国际同再生能源产业的多国公司,也包括传统的石油&天然气、煤以及电力&核电公司协力, 精确地完成了对供需市场的了解。


可再生能源

正如世界领先的能源公司所认为的那样,新型可再生能源是唯一能满足经济长期增长,实现环保任务的长期解决方案。萃思国际帮助那些引入尖端能源资源和技术的公司适应本地市场。从风能、潮汐能、太阳能到生物能源、水能和地能以及地热能,我们能够帮助你实现所有目标。

电力&核电

平均每个国家对电力的需求大约逐年增长4-5%。在一些地区,比如中东,这个数字是平均水平的两倍。许多国家力图解决他们日益增长的能源需求,而在中国、日本、韩国和印度,能源需求的增长率最为迅速。这些国家正在寻找多种解决方案,核电便是其中之一。电力&核电公司正在进入不同市场,当同这些公司开展业务时,萃思国际有信心满足客户最为严苛的要求。

煤炭

尽管煤炭产量在欧洲市场持续下降,但是它在亚洲有着最快的增长。仅中国的煤炭产量就超过3000百万吨,这是它两大顶级竞争者美国和印度的两倍,显而易见,这里有巨大的潜力同所有市场合作来提升煤炭的使用率或提高其进出口。

石油&天然气

在可预见的未来,石油和天然气仍将是重要的能源资源。不管是从加拿大油沙岩中提取石油,还是利用中国所拥有的世界第一的页岩气储量,不管是从中东运输石油,还是探索新的技术运输天然气,萃思国际的本地化服务能在世界范围内将这些变成现实。


萃思国际的合作伙伴

Energy


The complexities of Energy are often separated into two distinct categories: Companies from resource-rich nations looking to export their products, and those trying to find a way to procure the necessary energy to maintain stable economic growth and national prosperity.

TooSix Global’s Energy Industry Services

Both ends of this equation require the services of a broker who understands the other’s needs, which is exactly what TooSix Global accomplishes in conjunction with multinational corporations involved in the renewable energy industries, along with traditional oil & gas, coal, and electrical & nuclear power companies.


RENEWABLE ENERGY

Just as the world’s leading energy companies understand that new and renewable energy sources represent the only sustainable solution to long-term economic growth and responsible environmental practices, TooSix Global wants to help companies adapt to local markets as they introduce cutting-edge energy sources and technologies. From wind, tidal and solar energy to bioenergy, hydro energy, and earth & geothermal energy, we can help you achieve all of your goals.

ELECTRICAL & NUCLEAR POWER

With each passing year, the average country needs approximately 4-5% more electrical energy. In some places, such as the Middle East, this figure is twice as high. Nuclear power has now become part of a diverse range of solutions that nations are pursuing to meet their growing energy needs, with the fastest rate of growth seen in China, Japan, South Korea and India. TooSix Global is confident it can meet customers' most exacting requirements when dealing with electrical and nuclear power companies as they branch out into different markets.

COAL

Although coal production is declining in European markets, it is growing fastest in Asia. When you consider that China now produces more than 3,000 megatons of coal, or twice as much than its top two competitors, the U.S. and India, it is evident that there is huge potential to work with all markets in promoting or importing/exporting this resource.

OIL & GAS

Oil and natural gas will remain critical energy sources in the foreseeable future. Whether it is extracting oil from Canada’s tar sands, taking advantage of the world’s largest mineable reserves of shale gas in China, shipping oil from the Middle East or exploring new technologies to deliver natural gas, TooSix Global’s localization services can make this a reality in markets around the world.


Companies who rely on TooSix Global