消费品


目前,消费品产业面临的最大挑战之一,是寻求持续增长的公司处于总在变化的市场中。萃思国际清醒地意识到困难所在,并拥有相应资源,来解决这一难题并移除其他本行业相关的障碍。


对于变革的回应

较小的消费者导向型公司已不再拥有过去的金融资源和时间,这点在与世界消费品品牌巨头竞争时尤为突出。因此,前瞻思维创新是我们推进公司和产品在竞争中保持领先地位的方式。我们并非使用新技术重新定义核心产品,而是通过引入技术解决方案,以同样的产品提升消费者体验。

我们持续紧跟行业最重要的趋势,同客户一起向前迈进:


消费者参与

人们愿意在购买物品时更加主动,因此公司需要辨识出这种改变。消费者正在参与产品和品牌的融资、投放以及成长。除此之外,消费者希望拥有特殊的选择,比如预购、众筹和顾客资产。

行为变化

多年来,大型公司曾将他们销售策略和方法聚焦在消费者行为模式上。如今的消费者更加精明,改变自己购物方式的速度也比以往任何时候都快。无论现代消费者在世界的哪个角落,萃思国际都将协助我们的客户瞄准他们。

市场心态变革

目前,市场心态已有了明显转向。新兴市场不再迎合成熟市场。实际上,事实恰恰相反。同时,萃思国际了解新兴市场如何针对本土消费者生产产品,因此我们能够帮助客户做出必要的改变,以获取成功。

新意味着更好

消费者总是期待新产品和新服务。公司不仅需要平衡此种期待同渐进的环保要求之间的关系,而且需要将产品融入有趣而发人深省的背景故事之中。


萃思国际的合作伙伴

Consumer Goods


Today, the consumer goods industry presents one of the biggest challenges to companies that are looking to continue growing in markets that appear to be constantly in flux. Aware of the difficulty this creates for businesses both large and small, TooSix Global has the necessary resources to address this and other industry-related hurdles.


Responding to Transformation

Smaller consumer-driven companies do not have the financial resources or time they once did, especially when it comes to competing against the world’s biggest consumer product names. As a result, forward-thinking innovation is what we use to propel your company and goods ahead of the competition, not by redefining core products with new technology, but by bringing about technology solutions which enhance the consumer experience with the same products as before.

Moving forward with our clients, we continue to follow the industry’s most important trends:


CONSUMER INCLUSION

People want to play a more active role with the things they buy and companies need to recognize this shift. Consumers are participating in the funding, launch and growth of products and brands. More than that, customers want to have access to special options such as pre-ordering, crowdfunding and consumer equity.

BEHAVIORS CHANGE

For decades, larger corporations focused much of their sales strategy approach on consumer behavior patterns. Today’s consumers are savvier and changing the way they shop faster than ever before. TooSix Global assists our clients in targeting the modern consumer no matter where they are in the world.

MARKET MINDSET REFORM

There’s been a major shift in market thinking. Emerging markets no longer cater to developed markets. In fact, it’s now the other way around.  Also, TooSix understands how emerging markets are producing goods focused on local consumers, which allows us to help our clients make the necessary changes to succeed.

NEW IS BETTER

Consumers will always be on the lookout for new products and services. Companies not only have to balance this with the continuing requirement to respect eco-related concerns, but combine a product with interesting, thought-provoking backstories.


Companies who rely on TooSix Global