航空与国防


航空和国防产业如今管理着结构化以及非结构化的信息,因此私营部门和政府机构解决这一问题的需求日益增长。从飞机计划到工程规范,再到硬件软件的设计,萃思国际不仅能满足客户的期待,而且超越这些期待,并因此而自豪。

全球化对航空和国防的影响

世界从未像如今这么彼此相连。全球观点、思想、技术和人力的交换,增加了进入新市场的途径。尽管全球化已被证明是航空和国防产业的催化剂,它同样带来常见的以及新的挑战。



日益激烈的竞争

市场不断取消贸易壁垒,造成私营部门的竞争十分剧烈。因此,将民用航空组织和军用航空组织作为目标并证明他们能变得更具竞争力也更高效,已成为商业发展的重中之重。


对航空旅行持续上涨的需求

当今的人们旅行得更远,也更频繁。这意味着对国家和文化的深刻理解至关重要。对于一家希望成功的航空公司而言,他们需要专门从事全球运营的公司的协助。


技术创新

同当今领先技术保持同步,甚至领先于时代,往往能使产品在同类中脱颖而出。同样,成功的航空和国防公司往往选择理解他们的个人和公司进行合作。


萃思国际:为行业提供实用性的解决方案

我们独特的专业能力能保障航空和国防产业公司的成功。一个全球暨本地化的市场环境需要本地专长和信息,萃思国际理解, 航空和国防产业需要以更低的成本获取更大的合作和更高的安全性。不管是翻译还是行业专业知识,我们能够交付每一个授予的项目。请选择我们作为您企业的延伸。

萃思国际的合作伙伴

Aerospace & Defense


As the Aerospace and Defense industry manages both structured and unstructured data today, there is a growing need for the private sector and governmental bodies to address this issue. From flight plans and engineering specs to hardware and software designs, TooSix Global takes pride in getting the results our clients have come to expect, and then surpassing those same expectations.

Globalization’s Impact on Aerospace and Defense

The world has never been this interconnected. Increased access to new markets has been followed by a global exchange of views, ideas, technologies, and labor. Although this has proven to be a catalyst for growth in the industry, globalization brings with it both familiar and new challenges.



HEIGHTENED COMPETITION

As markets continue to drop trade barriers, competition is stiff in the private sector. As a result, it is more essential than ever for businesses to target both civilian and military organizations and prove how they can become more competitive and more efficient.


RISING DEMAND FOR AIR TRAVEL

People today travel farther and more often. This means a thorough understanding of cultures and nations is crucial. For an airline to be successful they require the assistance of companies that specialize in global operations.


TECHNOLOGICAL INNOVATIONS

Keeping pace with and even one step ahead of advancing technology can often separate your product from everyone else. As such, successful aerospace and defense companies choose to work with individuals and corporations that understand their concerns.


TooSix Global: Practical Solutions for Industry

Our unique expertise guarantees that companies in the aerospace and defense industry can succeed. In a global-yet-local market that demands local know-how and information, TooSix Global understands that the aerospace and defense industry needs greater collaboration and greater security at less cost. Whether it is translation or industry-specific knowledge, we are able to deliver every time, on any given project. Make us a part of your extended enterprise.

Companies who rely on TooSix Global