关于我们 // 萃思国际的优势


 
“将商业引入新市场所要求的,不仅仅是对于语言的理解。最终,所有的一切都取决于正确而有效的沟通。”

萃思国际翻译和本地化商务解决方案

T萃思国际为寻求翻译和本地化服务的客户提供定制的商业解决方案。通过构建来自不同领域的专家网络,我们能够给所有相关产品提供本土化服务,以满足我们独具慧眼的客户的需求。萃思国际立足于韩国首尔,正向上海和东京扩展。公司目前拥有超过200名全职雇员和独立承包人,业务涵盖14种核心产业:
  • 广告与营销
  • 航空与国防
  • 汽车
  • 消费品
  • 能源
  • 金融服务
  • 政府
  • 生命科学
  • 奢侈品
  • 制造
  • 媒体与出版
  • 零售
  • 技术
  • 旅行与旅游

我们的商业模式

作为一家管理多个翻译、编辑和项目的公司,我们坚定地保持工作流程的一体化,一丝不苟地为客户以及他们的顾客维持品牌的统一性。每一种目标语言,每一个目标市场,都意味着独特的挑战和机遇,而萃思国际在这两个领域中积累了丰富的知识和见解,不仅能够提高我们的服务质量,更能加快递交项目的速度,最终为客户降低成本开支。萃思国际有着高效透明的管理系统,确保所有项目都能达到EN 15038质量标准,更能缩短最多40%的交付时间。我们的具体工作方法包括:
  • 整合项目,从而使翻译人员、编辑以及审校员能流畅地同时使用相关文件。有序而切实的协同工作能够避免电邮传递多个版本带来的理解偏差,去除过程中由于时间耗损所导致的延迟,增强整体的组织协调性。

  • 流畅的工作流程能够快速地创建工作,合理地对工作进行分类,最终迅速而准确地分配工作。同时,它也能提供一定程度的灵活性,翻译人员能选择项目,或者语言服务商能要求使用最适合的译员。

  • 战略性地融合了CAT工具和先进的MT技术,对文本进行自动翻译,并无缝传递给编辑进行最终检查和批准。我们不断扩展的TM数据库减少了常用术语的重复翻译,高效搜寻重复文字以提高效率。

  • 通过检阅每一个改动的跟踪记录,确保客户能够切实掌握每个译员和编辑的工作进度。这些跟踪记录也将用于制作详细的工作效率汇报以及财务分析汇报,计算基于实际后期审核而非成本估算的账单。

  • 拥有一个综合性平台,以管理同客户的对接,确保客户请求-工作-截止日期-花费等沟通渠道的开放和透明。


事实和数据

我们的服务

自从2009年成立以来,萃思国际品牌已有了显著改变。随着一系列振奋人心的变革,萃思国际已成为全面的客户体验解决方案供应商(CESP)。我们由TooSix Media起步,立足于首尔,从一家为教育和娱乐产业提供演出和模特解决方案的服务机构,成长为为全球经济的核心产业提供涵盖翻译、本地化、文案以及咨询服务的综合性服务机构。

我们的增长

此外,萃思国际的销售业绩也保持着年均31%的稳定增长。目前正值公司发展的第五年,萃思国际承诺将维持与客户坚定而长久的合作伙伴关系,并将进入全球市场,在更多不同的领域积极寻求新的合作伙伴。

我们的客户

我们的客户我们同跨国公司协同工作,其中包括亚马逊、韩亚航空、暴雪娱乐、波音公司、日本电通、古琦、现代汽车集团、LG电子、欧莱雅和辉瑞。

我们的网络

随着上海和东京办公室的投入运营,萃思国际的全职雇员网络将覆盖整个东亚,与此同时,我们的独立承包人已遍布全球。

About
TooSix


 
Introducing your business to new markets requires more than simply understanding language. Ultimately, it’s about the right communication.

TooSix Global Translation & Localization Solutions for Business

TooSix Global provides custom business solutions to companies around the world seeking translation and localization services. Through a vast network of professionals in a wide range of fields, we localize any product to meet the needs of our discerning clients. Based out of Seoul, South Korea, and currently expanding to Shanghai and Tokyo, TSGlobal has 200+ full-time employees and independent contractors working in 14 core industries.
  • Advertising & Marketing
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Automotive
  • Consumer Goods
  • Energy
  • Financial Services
  • Government
  • Life Sciences
  • Luxury Goods
  • Manufacturing
  • Media & Publishing
  • Retail
  • Technology
  • Travel & Tourism

Our Business Model

As a company managing multiple translators, editors and projects, it is imperative that TooSix Global’s process is streamlined and able to maintain complete brand consistency for our clients and their customers. Each target language and market presents unique challenges and opportunities, and our comprehensive knowledge of both increases the quality of the service we offer, quickening project delivery time and ultimately reducing costs. TooSix Global addresses your needs with an efficient and transparent system of management, guaranteeing all your projects are of EN 15038 certification-quality while reducing turnaround time up to 40 percent. Our detailed approach includes:
  • Consolidation of projects that allows translators, editors, and reviewers to smoothly and simultaneously access documents. Live collaboration eliminates the need for multiple versions floated between emails, removing time-consuming delays from the equation and increasing overall organization.

  • Streamlined workflow that creates, distributes, and assigns tasks quickly, while implementing a level of flexibility so translators can opt to select projects or LSPs that can request specific individuals best suited to their needs.

  • A strategic combination of CAT tools and advanced MT technology that enables instant translations that are seamlessly passed onto editors for final inspection and approval. Our ever-expanding database of TM reduces the unnecessary translation of common terms, tactically scoping repetitive text to increase efficiency.

  • Review tracking that records every change, so you can see exactly how much progress is made by each translator and editor. This information is also used to compile detailed reports on productivity and fiscal analytics, with invoices based on actual post-completion reports as opposed to cost estimates.

  • A comprehensive platform that manages points of contact with clients, maintaining open and transparent lines of communication on requests, assignments, deadlines and costs.


Facts and Figures

OUR SERVICES

Since its launch in 2009, the TooSix brand has seen pronounced changes to go along with its inspiring transformation into a comprehensive Customer Experience Solutions Provider (CESP). We began as TooSix Media, a Seoul-based service agency offering acting and modelling solutions to the education and entertainment industries, and grew to incorporate translation, localization, copywriting and consulting services for the core industries of the global economy.

OUR GROWTH

In addition, sales at TooSix Global have continued to increase steadily, with an average annual growth rate of 31 percent. As we reach the midpoint of the decade, TooSix Global is poised to maintain its unwavering, long-lasting relationships and branch out into global markets, eager to forge new partnerships in diverse fields and initiatives.

OUR CLIENTS

We work alongside, international corporations, such as Amazon.com, Asiana Airlines, Blizzard Entertainment, Boeing, Dentsu, Gucci, Hyundai Motor Group, LG Electronics, L’Oreal and Pfizer.

OUR NETWORK

TSGlobal’s full-time employee network stretches across East Asia with offices open in Shanghai and Tokyo, while our independent contractors span the globe.